vineri, 15 iunie 2012

The spiritual level of the couple

Each couple, depending on the evolution of each partner and on the type of energy from each chakra of both, has a predominant energy type. A pure Muladhara (or other chakra level) couple is not possible, but we can speak about predominant energy in every case. These are very short informations about each level. All is more complex. But with each level up, the energy can be more pure and more elevated, depends from every partner.

Muladhara Chakra

Couple with the dominant energy of this chakra is usually "us against the world" - very important to feel safe together, protected each by other partner. Preocupation for food and generally just for basic needs. Possesivity.

Swadhistana Chakra

There is tendency to see in the other just a sexual object, and what unites them is the only sexual side.

Manipura Chakra

Passion, competitiveness, combativeness. Is not a peaceful relationship, sometimes can be violence, anyway much passion. Frequently quarrels, which can last short time and often are seen as a prooves of love (we fight for love, this gives us energy). Jealousy, desire to make the other partner his or her slave.

Anahata Chakra

Real love, desire to be near each other, empathy (feeling the other's moods as if they were yours), longing, nostalgia, romance.

Vishuddha Chakra

Is the most elevated level, and the last one for couples- from Ajna chakra the duality yin- yang can be revealed just in own person.
Here is master-disciple relationship, being able to reverse these roles for each partner. Spiritual enrichment occurs, the joy of love without feeling the need for physical proximity (happiness that you feel presence of the other without having sexual intercourse). Transcend sexuality, communication elevated, telepathic, spiritual search together. Radical transformation, rapid evolution for both.


Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu